Legapass

Secure the transmission of your digital assets

Make sure your family can get your digital currency and data back.

Last update date: December 2021

Article 1 - LEGAL INFORMATION

This site, accessible at the URL https://legapass.com/ (the "Site"), is published by :

LEGAPASS, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 1000 euros, registered in the R.C.S. of Nice under the number B 904 291 689, whose head office is located at 4 rue Cluvier 06000 NICE, represented by CHEMIN Jean-Charles, duly authorized President,

(hereinafter referred to as the "Operator").

The individual VAT number of the Operator is FR31904291689.

The Site is hosted by the company Clever Cloud SAS, located 3 rue de l'Allier 44000 NANTES
Contact : 02 85 52 07 69 - support@clever-cloud.com

The Director of the publication of the Site is CHEMIN Jean-Charles, President.

The Operator can be reached at the following email address: contact@legapass.com

Article 2 - GENERAL PROVISIONS RELATING TO THESE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

The "General Sales Conditions" (or the "GSC") are applicable exclusively to the online sale of services offered by the Operator on the Site.

The CGV are opposable to the Customer who recognizes, by notching a box envisaged for this purpose, to have had knowledge of them and to have accepted them before placing order. The validation of the order by its confirmation is worth adhesion by the purchaser to the CGV in force at the day of the order whose conservation and the reproduction are ensured by the Operator.

Article 3 - DESCRIPTION OF SERVICES

The Site is an online sales site for services that allow for the secure archiving, through encryption techniques as well as offline storage, of sensitive digital data entrusted by users in order to be transmitted to their heirs after their death, (hereinafter the "Service(s)").

The Services presented on the Site are each the subject of a description mentioning their essential characteristics. The photographs illustrating the Services do not constitute a contractual document. The Services comply with the requirements of French law in force.

The Customer remains responsible for the methods and consequences of his access to the Site, and acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration he uses is secure and in working order.

Article 4 - CREATION OF THE CUSTOMER AREA

When placing an order, the Customer creates a personal customer area. It is up to the Customer not to communicate his login and password. Each Customer commits himself to keep a strict confidentiality on the data, in particular identifier and password, allowing him to reach his customer space. Each Customer also undertakes to inform the Operator without delay in the event of loss, misappropriation or fraudulent use of his identifier and/or password.

After the creation of his personal customer area, the Customer will receive an email confirming the creation of his customer area.

The Customer agrees at the time of registration to :

- to provide real, accurate, and up-to-date information at the time of entry into the Service's registration form, and in particular not to use false names or addresses, or unauthorized names or addresses;
- Maintain registration data to ensure that it is real, accurate and up-to-date at all times.

The Customer also undertakes not to make available or distribute any illicit or reprehensible information (such as defamatory information or information constituting identity theft) or harmful information (such as viruses). In the contrary case, the Operator will be able to suspend or terminate the Customer's access to the Site at his exclusive fault.

Article 5 - ORDERS

The Customer undertakes to read the current General Terms and Conditions before accepting them and confirming the terms of his order. The confirmation of the order implies acceptance of the GTC and forms the contract.

The archiving of communications and invoices is ensured by the Operator on a reliable and durable support so as to constitute a faithful and durable copy. These communications and invoices can be produced as proof of the contract. Except contrary proof, the data recorded by the Operator on Internet or by telephone constitute the proof of the whole of the transactions passed between the Operator and its Customers.

The Operator reserves the right not to validate the Customer's order for any legitimate reason, in particular in the event that:

● The Customer would not respect the General Conditions in force at the time of his order;
● Customer's order history shows that there are outstanding amounts from previous orders;
● One of the Customer's previous orders is the subject of a dispute being processed;
● The Customer has not responded to a request for confirmation of its order sent to it by the Operator.

The information communicated by the Customer at the time of the placing of the order engages this one. Thus, the responsibility of the Operator could in no way be sought for this reason.

The Customer declares that he has full legal capacity to commit himself under these General Conditions.

Registration is open to adults with legal capacity. Under no circumstances is registration authorized on behalf of third parties unless the person is legally entitled to represent them. Registration is strictly personal to each Client.

In the event of a breach by the Customer of any of the provisions hereof, the Operator reserves the right to terminate the Customer's account without notice.

Article 6 - PAYMENT TERMS AND SECURITY

The Operator uses the online payment solution Stripe.

The payment is made directly on the secure bank servers of the Operator's bank, the Customer's bank details do not pass through the Site. The banking coordinates communicated during the payment are protected by a process of encoding SSL (Secure Socket Layer). In this way, these details are not accessible to third parties.

The Customer's order is recorded and validated upon acceptance of payment by the bank. The impossibility of debiting the amounts due will result in the immediate nullity of the sale.

Where applicable, the order validated by the Customer will only be considered effective when the secure bank payment center has given its approval on the transaction.

Within the framework of the control procedures, the Operator may have to ask the Customer for all the documents necessary to finalize his order. These documents will not be used for any other purpose.

Article 7 - PAYMENT OF THE PRICE

The price of the Services in force at the time of the order is indicated in euros including all taxes (TTC) on the Site.

The price is payable in full after confirmation of the order. The prices offered include any discounts and rebates that the Operator may grant.

The total amount due by the Customer and its details are indicated on the order confirmation page.

Article 8 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The Customer will benefit from a withdrawal period of fourteen (14) calendar days from the conclusion of the contract, in accordance with Article L. 221-19 of the Consumer Code.

In accordance with Article L.221-21 of the Consumer Code and in order to implement this right of withdrawal under the conditions of Articles L. 221-18 et seq. of the Consumer Code, the Customer is invited to complete the standard withdrawal form by clicking on the link below [Link to the withdrawal form].

The Operator will send an acknowledgement of receipt of the Customer's withdrawal request by e-mail.

If necessary, the Customer may exercise his right of withdrawal by notifying the following information to the Operator:

- name, geographic address, telephone number and e-mail address;
- decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous statement (e.g. letter sent by post, fax or e-mail as long as these details are available and therefore appear on the standard withdrawal form).

The exceptions of the article L.221-28 of the Code of the Consumption apply and make obstacle to the exercise of the right of retraction. This concerns the following hypotheses:
- In the case of the supply of services fully performed before the end of the withdrawal period and whose performance has begun after prior express agreement of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal ;
- In the case of the supply of digital content not provided on a physical medium whose performance has begun after prior express consent of the consumer and express waiver of his right of withdrawal.

The Operator will reimburse the Customer the amounts due within fourteen (14) days from the receipt of all the elements allowing to implement the reimbursement of the Customer. This refund can be made by the same means of payment as the one used for the Customer.

By accepting the present General Conditions, the Customer expressly acknowledges having been informed of the terms of withdrawal.

Article 9 - CUSTOMER SERVICE

The Customer can contact the Operator by email at support@legapass.com indicating his name, telephone number, the subject of his request and the number of the order concerned.

Article 10 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND LICENSE OF USE

The Operator is the sole owner of all the elements present on the Site, in particular and without limitation, all texts, files, images animated or not, photographs, videos, logos, drawings, models, software, trademarks, visual identity, database, structure of the Site and all other elements of intellectual property and other data or information (hereinafter, the "Elements") which are protected by French and international laws and regulations relating in particular to the intellectual property.

Consequently, none of the Elements of the Site may be modified, reproduced, copied, duplicated, sold, resold, transmitted, published, communicated, distributed, broadcast, represented, stored, used, rented or exploited in any other way, whether free of charge or not, by a Customer or by a third party, whatever the means and/or media used, whether known or unknown to date, without the prior express written authorization of the Operator on a case-by-case basis, and the Customer is solely responsible for any unauthorized use and/or exploitation.

Furthermore, it is specified that the Operator is not the owner of the content created by the Clients, for which the latter remain entirely responsible and guarantee the Company against any recourse in this respect.

The Operator reserves the right to take legal action against any person who does not comply with the prohibitions contained in this article.

ARTICLE 11 - LIABILITY AND WARRANTY

The Operator cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract due to the Customer or due to an event qualified as force majeure by the competent courts or due to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of any third party to the present.

The Operator cannot be held responsible for the information imported, stored by the Customers, and in particular for the direct or indirect damage that they could cause to a third party, the Customer remaining solely responsible in this respect.

The Customer acknowledges that the characteristics and constraints of the Internet do not allow the security, availability and integrity of data transmissions on the Internet to be guaranteed. Thus, the Operator does not guarantee that the Site and its services will function without interruption or operating error. In particular, their operation may be temporarily interrupted for maintenance, updates or technical improvements, or to change the content and/or presentation.

The Operator cannot be held responsible for the use which would be made of the Site and its services by the Customers in violation of the present General Conditions and for the direct or indirect damage which this use could cause to a Customer or to a third party. In particular, the Operator cannot be held responsible for false declarations made by a Customer and for his behavior towards third parties.

The Customer is solely responsible for all the contents he adds to his account, of which he expressly declares to have all the rights, and guarantees in this respect to the Operator that he does not use the Services in order to store contents violating third party rights, in particular intellectual property rights, or constituting an attack on people (in particular defamation, insults, insults, etc..), to the respect of private life, an infringement of public order and morality (in particular, apology for crimes against humanity, incitement to racial hatred, child pornography, etc.). In the event of infringement of the laws in force, of good morals or of the present General Conditions, the Operator may automatically exclude Customers who are guilty of such infringements.

In the event that the responsibility of the Operator is sought because of a violation of these conditions by the Customer, the latter undertakes to guarantee the Operator against any condemnation pronounced against him as well as to reimburse the Operator for all the expenses, in particular the lawyers' fees, incurred for his defense.

ARTICLE 12 - PERSONAL DATA

Each Customer is solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his or her login and password, and is solely responsible for all accesses to his or her Customer Account, whether or not authorized.

The Operator cannot be held responsible for any action or damaging fact carried out via the personal space of the Customer by a third party who would have had access to its identifiers and password following a fault or a negligence being ascribable to the Customer. The Customer undertakes to inform the Operator immediately when the Customer has knowledge or suspects an unauthorized use or an unauthorized access to his personal space.

For more information on the use of personal data by the Operator, please read the Privacy Policy carefully. You can consult it at any time on the Site at the following link: [LINK]

ARTICLE 13 - GENERAL PROVISIONS
ENTIRETY OF THE PARTIES' AGREEMENT

These General Conditions constitute a contract governing the relationship between the Client and the Operator. They constitute the entirety of the rights and obligations of the Company and the Operator relating to their object. If one or several stipulations of the present General Conditions were declared null and void in application of a law, a regulation or following a final decision of a competent jurisdiction, the other stipulations will keep all their force and their scope. In addition, the fact that one of the parties to these General Conditions does not take advantage of a breach by the other party of any of the provisions of these General Conditions shall not be interpreted as a waiver on its part to take advantage of such a breach in the future.

CHANGES IN CONDITIONS

The Operator reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice the content of the Site or the services available on it, and/or to cease temporarily or permanently to operate all or part of the Site.

CLAIM - MEDIATION

In the event of a dispute, you must first contact the company's customer service department at the following address: support@legapass.com

In case of failure of the request of complaint to the customer service or in the absence of answer of this service within ten (10) days, the Customer can submit the dispute relating to the purchase order or to the present GCS opposing him to the Operator to the following mediator: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

The mediator will attempt, in complete independence and impartiality, to bring the parties together in order to reach an amicable solution. The parties remain free to accept or refuse recourse to mediation and, in the event of recourse to mediation, to accept or refuse the solution proposed by the mediator.

APPLICABLE LAW

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with French law.

en_USEnglish

Legapass

Sécurisez la transmission de votre patrimoine numérique

Assurez-vous que votre famille puisse récupérer votre monnaie digitale et vos données numériques.

Date de dernière mise à jour : décembre 2021

Article 1 – MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le présent site, accessible à l’URL https://legapass.com/ (le « Site »), est édité par :

LEGAPASS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1000 euros, inscrite au R.C.S. de Nice sous le numéro B 904 291 689, dont le siège social est situé au 4 rue Cluvier 06000 NICE, représentée par CHEMIN Jean-Charles, Président dument habilité,

(Ci-après désigné l’« Exploitant »).

Le numéro individuel TVA de l’Exploitant est FR31904291689.

Le Site est hébergé par la société Clever Cloud SAS, situé 3 rue de l’Allier 44000 NANTES
Contact : 02 85 52 07 69 – support@clever-cloud.com

Le Directeur de la publication du Site est CHEMIN Jean-Charles, Président.

L’Exploitant peut être joint à l’adresse email suivante : contact@legapass.com

Article 2 – DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES RELATIVES AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES d’UTILISATION

Les « Conditions Générales de Vente » (ou les « CGV ») sont applicables exclusivement à la vente en ligne des services proposés par l’Exploitant sur le Site.

Les CGV sont opposables au Client qui reconnaît, en cochant une case prévue à cet effet, en avoir eu connaissance et les avoir acceptées avant de passer commande. La validation de la commande par sa confirmation vaut adhésion par l’acheteur aux CGV en vigueur au jour de la commande dont la conservation et la reproduction sont assurées par l’Exploitant.

Article 3 – DESCRIPTION DES SERVICES

Le Site est un site de vente en ligne de services permettant d’archiver en toute sécurité, au moyen de techniques de chiffrement ainsi que d’un stockage hors ligne, des données numériques sensibles confiées par les utilisateurs afin de pouvoir les transmettre à leurs héritiers après leur décès, (ci-après le(s) « Service(s) »).

Les Services présentés sur le Site font chacun l’objet d’un descriptif mentionnant leurs caractéristiques essentielles. Les photographies illustrant les Services ne constituent pas un document contractuel. Les Services sont conformes aux prescriptions du droit français en vigueur.

Le Client demeure responsable des modalités et des conséquences de son accès au Site, et reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique qu’il utilise est sécurisée et en état de fonctionnement.

Article 4 – CRÉATION DE L’ESPACE CLIENT

Lors d’une commande, le Client crée son espace client personnel. Il appartient au Client de ne pas communiquer son identifiant et son mot de passe. Chaque Client s’engage à conserver une stricte confidentialité sur les données, en particulier identifiant et mot de passe, lui permettant d’accéder à son espace client. Chaque Client s’engage en outre à informer sans délai l’Exploitant dans l’hypothèse d’une perte, d’un détournement ou de l’utilisation frauduleuse de son identifiant et/ou mot de passe.

Après la création de son espace client personnel, le Client recevra un email lui confirmant la création de son espace client.

Le Client s’engage lors de son inscription à :

• délivrer des informations réelles, exactes, à jour au moment de leur saisie dans le formulaire d’inscription du service, et notamment à ne pas utiliser de faux noms ou adresses, ou encore des noms ou adresses sans y être autorisé ;
• maintenir à jour les données d’inscriptions en vue de garantir en permanence leur caractère réel, exact et à jour.

Le Client s’engage en outre à ne pas rendre disponible ou distribuer des informations illicites ou répréhensibles (telles que des informations diffamatoires ou constitutive d’usurpation d’identité) ou encore nuisibles (telles que les virus). Dans le cas contraire, l’Exploitant sera en mesure de suspendre ou de résilier l’accès du Client au Site à ses torts exclusifs.

Article 5 – COMMANDES

Le Client s’engage à lire les Conditions Générales en vigueur avant de les accepter et de confirmer les modalités de sa commande. La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des CGV et forme le contrat.

L’archivage des communications et des factures est assuré par l’Exploitant sur un support fiable et durable de manière à constituer une copie fidèle et durable. Ces communications et factures peuvent être produits à titre de preuve du contrat. Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par l’Exploitant sur Internet ou par téléphone constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées entre l’Exploitant et ses Clients.

L’Exploitant se réserve le droit de ne pas valider la commande du Client pour tout motif légitime, notamment dans l’hypothèse où :

● Le Client ne respecterait pas les Conditions Générales en vigueur lors de sa commande ;
● L’historique de commandes du Client montre que des sommes restent dues au titre de précédentes commandes ;
● L’une des précédentes commandes du Client fait l’objet d’un litige en cours de traitement ;
● Le Client n’a pas répondu à une demande de confirmation de sa commande que l’Exploitant lui a fait parvenir.

Les informations communiquées par le Client lors de la passation de la commande engagent celui-ci. Ainsi, la responsabilité de l’Exploitant ne saurait en aucune manière être recherchée à ce titre.

Le Client déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes Conditions Générales.

L’inscription est ouverte aux majeurs capables. En aucun cas, l’inscription n’est autorisée pour le compte de tiers à moins d’être légalement habilité à représenter la personne. L’inscription est strictement personnelle à chaque Client.

En cas de manquement par le Client à l’une des dispositions des présentes, l’Exploitant se réserve le droit de résilier sans préavis le compte dudit Client.

Article 6 – MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT ET SÉCURISATION

L’Exploitant utilise la solution de paiement en ligne Stripe.

Le paiement s’effectue directement sur les serveurs bancaires sécurisés de la banque de l’Exploitant, les coordonnées bancaires du Client ne transitent pas sur le Site. Les coordonnées bancaires communiquées lors du paiement sont protégées par un procédé de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer). De cette manière, ces coordonnées ne sont pas accessibles à des tiers.

La commande du Client est enregistrée et validée dès acceptation du paiement par la banque. L’impossibilité de débiter les sommes dues entraînera la nullité immédiate de la vente.

Le cas échéant, la commande validée par le Client ne sera considérée comme effective que lorsque le centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé aura donné son accord sur la transaction.

Dans le cadre des procédures de contrôle, l’Exploitant pourra avoir à demander au Client toutes les pièces nécessaires à la finalisation de sa commande. Ces pièces ne seront pas utilisées à d’autres fins que celles-ci.

Article 7 – PAIEMENT DU PRIX

Le prix des Services en vigueur lors de la commande est indiqué en euros toutes taxes comprises (TTC) sur le Site.

Le prix est exigible en totalité après confirmation de la commande. Les prix proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que l’Exploitant serait amené à octroyer.

Le montant total dû par le Client et son détail sont indiqués sur la page de confirmation de commande.

Article 8 – DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Le Client bénéficiera d’un délai de rétractation de quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter de la conclusion du contrat, conformément à l’article L. 221-19 du Code de la consommation.

Conformément à l’article L.221-21 du Code de la consommation et afin de mettre en œuvre ce droit de rétractation dans les conditions des articles L. 221-18 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le Client est invité à remplir le formulaire type de rétractation en cliquant sur le lien ci-après [Lien vers le formulaire de rétractation].

L’Exploitant adressera un accusé de réception de la demande de rétractation du Client par e-mail.

Le cas échéant, le Client peut exercer son droit de rétractation en notifiant les informations suivantes à l’Exploitant :

– nom, adresse géographique, numéro de téléphone et adresse électronique ;
– décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique dès lors que ces coordonnées sont disponibles et de ce fait apparaissent sur le formulaire type de rétractation).

Les exceptions de l’article L.221-28 du Code de la Consommation s’appliquent et font obstacle à l’exercice du droit de rétractation. Ceci concerne les hypothèses suivantes :
– Dans le cas de la fourniture de services pleinement exécutés avant la fin du délai de rétractation et dont l’exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation ;
– Dans le cas de la fourniture d’un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l’exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.

L’Exploitant remboursera au Client les sommes dues dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception l’ensemble des éléments permettant de mettre en œuvre le remboursement du Client. Ce remboursement pourra être effectué par le même moyen de paiement que celui employé pour le Client.

En acceptant les présentes Conditions Générales, le Client reconnaît expressément avoir été informé des modalités de rétractation.

Article 9 – SERVICE CLIENTS

Le Client peut contacter l’Exploitant par email en s’adressant à support@legapass.com en indiquant son nom, numéro de téléphone, l’objet de sa demande et le numéro de la commande concernée.

Article 10 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET LICENCE D’UTILISATION

L’Exploitant est seul titulaire de tous les éléments présent sur le Site, notamment et sans limitation, tous textes, fichiers, images animées ou non, photographies, vidéos, logos, dessins, modèles, logiciels, marques, identité visuelle, base de données, structure du Site et tous autres éléments de propriété intellectuelle et autres données ou informations (ci-après, les « Éléments ») qui sont protégés par les lois et règlements français et internationaux relatifs notamment à la propriété intellectuelle.

En conséquence, aucun des Éléments du Site ne pourra en tout ou partie être modifié, reproduit, copié, dupliqué, vendu, revendu, transmis, publié, communiqué, distribué, diffusé, représenté, stocké, utilisé, loué ou exploité de toute autre manière, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, par un Client ou par un tiers, quel que soient les moyens et/ou les supports utilisés, qu’ils soient connus ou inconnus à ce jour, sans l’autorisation préalable exprès et écrite de l’Exploitant au cas par cas, et le Client est seul responsable de toute utilisation et/ou exploitation non autorisée.

Par ailleurs, il est précisé que l’Exploitant n’est pas propriétaire du contenu créé par les Clients, pour lequel ces derniers demeurent intégralement responsables et garantissent la Société contre tout recours à ce titre.

L’Exploitant se réserve la possibilité de saisir toutes voies de droit à l’encontre des personnes qui n’auraient pas respecté les interdictions contenues dans le présent article.

ARTICLE 11 – RESPONSABILITÉ ET GARANTIE

L’Exploitant ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat du fait du Client ou en raison d’un événement qualifié de force majeure par les tribunaux compétents ou encore du fait imprévisible et insurmontable de tout tiers aux présentes.

L’Exploitant ne peut être tenu pour responsable des informations importées, stockées par les Clients, et notamment des dommages directs ou indirects que qu’elles pourraient causer à un tiers, le Client restant seul responsable à ce titre.

Le Client reconnaît que les caractéristiques et les contraintes d’Internet ne permettent pas de garantir la sécurité, la disponibilité et l’intégrité des transmissions de données sur Internet. Ainsi, l’Exploitant ne garantit pas que le Site et ses services fonctionneront sans interruption ni erreur de fonctionnement. En particulier, leur exploitation pourra être momentanément interrompue pour cause de maintenance, de mises à jour ou d’améliorations techniques, ou pour en faire évoluer le contenu et/ou leur présentation.

L’Exploitant ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l’utilisation qui serait faite du Site et de ses services par les Clients en violation des présentes Conditions Générales et des dommages directs ou indirects que cette utilisation pourrait causer à un Client ou à un tiers. En particulier, l’Exploitant ne peut être tenu pour responsable des fausses déclarations faites par un Client et de son comportement vis-à-vis des tiers.

Le Client est seul responsable de l’intégralité des contenus qu’il ajoute à son compte, dont il déclare expressément disposer de l’intégralité des droits, et garantit à ce titre l’Exploitant qu’il n’utilise pas les Services en vue de stocker des contenus violant des droits tiers, notamment de propriété intellectuelle, ou constituant une atteinte aux personnes (notamment diffamation, insultes, injures, etc.), au respect de la vie privée, une atteinte à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs (notamment, apologie des crimes contre l’humanité, incitation à la haine raciale, pornographie enfantine, etc.). En cas d’atteinte aux lois en vigueur, aux bonnes mœurs ou aux présentes Conditions Générales, l’Exploitant peut exclure de plein droit les Clients qui se seront rendus coupables de telles infractions.

Dans le cas où la responsabilité de l’Exploitant serait recherchée à raison d’une violation des présentes conditions par le Client, ce dernier s’engage à garantir l’Exploitant contre toute condamnation prononcée à son encontre ainsi qu’à rembourser l’Exploitant de l’ensemble des frais, notamment les honoraires d’avocats, engagés pour sa défense.

ARTICLE 12 – DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Chaque Client est seul responsable de la préservation de la confidentialité de son identifiant et de son mot de passe, et est seul responsable de tous les accès à son Compte Client, qu’ils soient autorisés ou non.

L’Exploitant ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de toute action ou fait dommageable réalisés via l’espace personnel du Client par un tiers qui aurait eu accès à ses identifiants et mot de passe suite à une faute ou une négligence étant imputable au Client. Le Client s’engage à informer l’Exploitant immédiatement dès lors que le Client a connaissance ou suspecte un usage non autorisé ou un accès non autorisé à son espace personnel.

Pour davantage d’informations concernant l’utilisation de données à caractère personnel par l’Exploitant, veuillez lire attentivement la Politique de Confidentialité. Vous pouvez la consulter à tout moment consulter sur le Site sur le lien suivant : [LIEN]

ARTICLE 13 – DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
INTEGRALITÉ DE L’ACCORD DES PARTIES

Les présentes Conditions Générales constituent un contrat régissant les relations entre le Client et l’Exploitant. Elles constituent l’intégralité des droits et obligations de la Société et de l’Exploitant relatifs à leur objet. Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes Conditions Générales étaient déclarées nulles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée. En outre, le fait pour une des parties aux présentes Conditions Générales de ne pas se prévaloir d’un manquement de l’autre partie à l’une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales ne saurait s’interpréter comme une renonciation de sa part à se prévaloir dans l’avenir d’un tel manquement.

MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS

L’Exploitant se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu du Site ou des services qui y sont disponibles, et/ou de cesser de manière temporaire ou définitive d’exploiter tout ou partie du Site.

RÉCLAMATION – MÉDIATION

En cas de litige, vous devez vous adresser en priorité au service client de l’entreprise aux coordonnées suivantes : support@legapass.com

En cas d’échec de la demande de réclamation auprès du service client ou en l’absence de réponse de ce service dans un délai de dix (10) jours, le Client peut soumettre le différend relatif au bon de commande ou aux présentes CGV l’opposant à l’Exploitant au médiateur suivant : https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Le médiateur tentera, en toute indépendance et impartialité, de rapprocher les parties en vue d’aboutir à une solution amiable. Les parties restent libres d’accepter ou de refuser le recours à la médiation ainsi que, en cas de recours à la médiation, d’accepter ou de refuser la solution proposée par le médiateur.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Ces Conditions Générales sont régies, interprétées et appliquées conformément au droit français.

fr_FRFrançais